2017

[smartslider3 slider="4"]
2017 Fixtures & Results

Stay up to date with the Leopards matches home and away.

Date: Home Team: Score: Away Team: Attendance:
Sunday 22nd January 2017 3pm K.O.  50 – 10 5,792 Match Report
Sunday 29th January 2017 3pm K.O. 36 – 4  1,632 Match Report
Friday 10th February 2017 8pm K.O.  44 – 16  8,522 Match Report
Friday 17th February 2017 8pm K.O.  14 – 17 6,692 Match Report
Friday 24th February 2017 8pm K.O  24 – 16  9,012 Match Report
Friday 3rd March 2017 8pm K.O 20 – 0  15,699 Match Report
Friday 10th March 2017 8pm K.O 30 – 0 6,001 Match Report
Thursday 16th March 2017 8pm K.O  22 – 8  7,011 Match Report
Thursday 23rd March 2017 8pm K.O wakefield  28 – 24 4,592 Match Report 
Saturday 1st April 2017 4pm K.O  24 – 37 6,195 Match Report 
Friday 7th April 2017 8pm K.O  26 – 37  5,612 Match Report
Friday 14th April 2017 3pm K.O  12 – 6  5,834 Match Report
Monday 17th April 2017 3pm K.O  10 – 24 6,296 Match Report
Saturday 22nd April 2017 3pm K.O. 10 – 23 3,818 Match Report
Friday 28th April 2017 8pm K.O  28 – 6 10,268 Match Report
Saturday 6th May 2017 6pm K.O  26 – 40 wakefield  4,938 Match Report
Sunday 21st May 2017 3:15pm K.O Dacia Magic Weekend 22 – 36 Match Report
Friday 26th May 2017 8pm K.O  22 – 26 10,222 Match Report
Monday 29th May 2017 4pm K.O 0 – 38 5,905 Match Report 
Friday 2nd June 2017 8pm K.O  22 – 14  13,445 Match Report
Thursday 8th June 2017 8pm K.O  50 – 34 7,080 Match Report
Thursday 22nd June 2017 8pm K.O  36 – 10 5,604 Match Report
Saturday 1st July 2017 6pm K.O  40 – 36 8,728 Match Report
Friday 7th July 2017 8pm K.O  50 – 10 10,597 Match Report 
Friday 14th July 2017 8pm K.O  26 – 4 5,535 Match Report 
Friday 21st July 2017 8pm K.O 25 – 0 7,002 Match Report 
Saturday 5th August 2017 3:15pm K.O  12 – 38 2,769 Match Report
Saturday 12th August 2017 3:15pm K.O 16 – 20 5,335 Match Report
Saturday 19th August 2017 6:15pm K.O.  6 – 30 6,632 Match Report
Sunday 3rd September 2017 3pm K.O 8 – 24  6,209 Match Report
Saturday 9th September 2017 3pm K.O 32 – 30  9,787 Match Report
Friday 15th September 2017 8pm K.O  40 – 6  4,341 Match Report
Friday 22nd September 2017 8pm K.O  4 – 41 1,234 Match Report
Saturday 30th September 2017 3pm K.O 10 – 26 6,888 Match Report
INSTAGRAM FEED
[instagram-feed feed=1]
Shopping Cart

edit your membership

cancel your membership

REnew your 2023 annual membership

SIGN UP FOR NEW 2024 MEMBERSHIP